It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
digital collection of 538 English mediaeval manuscripts held by the Parker Library at Corpus Christi College, Cambridge, which span from the 6th Century Gospels of St Augustine to 16th Century records relating to the English Reformation
all 221 volumes of the Patrologia Latina; including all notes, glosses, indexes and Migne's column numbers. Covers the works of the Latin Fathers from Tertullian in 200 AD to Pope Innocent III in the 13th Century - the works of over 1,000 authors.
major archive that makes the backfiles of scholarly periodicals in the arts, humanities and social sciences available electronically, providing access to the searchable full text of hundreds of titles. The database spans more than two centuries of content
An index to tables of contents of more than 6,000 periodicals in the arts, humanities, and social sciences, published 1665-1995. Includes periodicals in English, German, Italian, French, Spanish, and other Western languages. Provides access, where available, to page images in the related Periodicals Archive Online (PAO). (When no corresponding text is available in PAO, an E-link is displayed.) PIO and PAO were once parts of a single database, called PCI Full Text.
covers over 680 journals in philosophy and related inter-disciplinary fields - aesthetics, epistemology, ethics, metaphysic logic, political and social philosophy, & the philosophy of education, history, language, law, religion and science. Part of EBSCOhost. 1940 - present; updated weekly
two philosophy collections; InteLex Corporation's PAST MASTERS, a collection of full text electronic editions in philosophy; and the Philosophy Documentation Center's eCollection of over 80 scholarly journal
This historical newspaper provides genealogists, researchers and scholars with online, easily-searchable first-hand accounts and unparalleled coverage of the politics, society and events of the time. Coverage: 1832 - 1953
ProQuest Leftist Newspapers and periodicals is a collection of English-language publications spanning beyond the 20th century (1845-2015) covering Communist, Socialist and Marxist thought, theory and practice. Issues covered include workers' rights, organized labor, labor strikes, Nazi atrocities, McCarthyism's rise after WWII, Civil Rights, and modern-day class struggles which give rise to renewed interest in alternative social organizations. This collection includes 145 titles with over 150,000 digitized pages.
Offers full page and article images with searchable full text back to the first issue. The collection includes digital reproductions providing access to every page from every available issue for the following titles: South China morning post (1903-1941), South China morning post (1946-current), South China morning post & the Hongkong telegraph (1945-1946), South China Sunday morning post (1985-2000), South China Sunday post (1950-1950), South China Sunday post-herald (1950-1972), Sunday morning post (2000-current), and Sunday post-herald (1972-1974).
click on Select Databases at the top of the screen to search PsycArticles. Full-text, peer-reviewed scholarly and scientific articles in psychology from nearly 80 journals published by the American Psychological Association (APA), and allied publishers. 1894 - present.
nearly 400 journals covering topics in emotional and behavioural characteristics, psychiatry and psychology, mental processes, anthropology, observational and experimental methods, and various areas of counselling. Content of the Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection is available through Academic Search Complete.
Covers over 2,500 scholarly journals on all aspects of psychology, as well as behavioural aspects of education, medicine, sociology, law and management. Compiled by the American Psychological Association. 1800's to date