Contains around 70,000 publications. Searching can be done by person, publication, town/county/country, issuing body or subject.

Case studies, conference proceedings, journal articles and data on advertising and marketing

full-text; contains the major work of W.B. Yeats in all genres, including poetry, plays, criticism and fiction, collected in 22 volumes.

Web of Science Core Collection includes the Science, Social Sciences and Arts & Humanities Citation Indexes, Conference Proceedings Citation Index for Science, Social Sciences & Humanities, Current Chemical Reactions and Index Chemicus.

Legal database covering England, Wales, Scotland and Northern Ireland

a directory of the noteworthy and influential in every area of public life, published worldwide. Who Was Who includes 100,000 people, now deceased, who were included in previous editions of Who's Who creating the definitive roll-call of British history.

a multi-disciplinary collection of journals and e-books. Full-text access is available to titles subscribed to by the University Library.

a valuable research archive searching global events and issues. It includes unique editorial content from countries that have restricted information sharing with the rest of the world, and offers data from 1995-2013.

the most comprehensive record of Shakespeare-related scholarship and theatrical productions published or produced worldwide since 1960. Updated quarterly.
Please contact library@st-andrews.ac.uk for username and password.

Available via OCLC First Search. OCLCs catalogue of books available in Libraries worldwide.

A free version of Worldcat - connecting you to the collections of over 10,000 Libraries across the world, contains over 2 billion records.