It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Web of Science Core Collection includes the Science, Social Sciences and Arts & Humanities Citation Indexes, Conference Proceedings Citation Index for Science, Social Sciences & Humanities, Current Chemical Reactions and Index Chemicus.
Includes cited references to primary journal literature on biological research, medical research findings, and discoveries of new organisms. It covers original research reports and reviews in botany, zoology, and microbiology, and related fields such as biomedical, agriculture, pharmacology, and ecology, and interdisciplinary fields such as medicine, biochemistry, biophysics, bioengineering, and biotechnology. Available with up to 18 million records from 1926.
index of journals, meetings, patents, and books in the life sciences and biomedical research covering pre-clinical and experimental research, methods and instrumentation, animal studies, and more. Freely available in perpetuity to all UK HE
click on Select Databases at the top of the screen to search PsycArticles. Full-text, peer-reviewed scholarly and scientific articles in psychology from nearly 80 journals published by the American Psychological Association (APA), and allied publishers. 1894 - present.
Covers over 2,500 scholarly journals on all aspects of psychology, as well as behavioural aspects of education, medicine, sociology, law and management. Compiled by the American Psychological Association. 1800's to date