Management: Home

New Students

Are you a new student? Welcome to the University of St Andrews!

Check out our New Student Guide for top tips to get you started using the Library. 

Useful Links

Welcome

Welcome to your Subject Guide for Management. On this page you can:

  • check which journals the University Library holds
  • find out more about the best databases for your subject area

Use the tabs along the top of the screen to find additional useful materials and handy guides.

Finding Journals

If you know the title of the journal you are looking for enter it below. If you are looking for journal articles on a topic and don't know which journal to use then look at the list of databases in the box below.

Search e-journals

Journal Databases

Search on the Library Homepage allows you to search multiple Library databases at once.  Results will include books, journal articles, newspapers, theses, etc. as well as materials held in Special Collections and Museum Collections.

In the search results use the filters on the left to narrow down the results. 

Use the "Library Catalogue" filter to restrict to books etc. held in the Library, or use the "Format" filter to select e.g. journal articles, and then select the "Full-text" filter to restrict the search to items you have full-text access to.

Use the databases below to find articles on a wide rage of management topicsClick on more... under the database description if you need to check how to access the database from off campus.

Loading ...

School of Management Librarian

Hilda McNae's picture
Hilda McNae
Contact:
Senior Librarian (Academic Liaison)

University of St Andrews Library, KY16 9TR

Tel: 01334 462298

New Books

Loading ...